Resurrecting A Rub Board

DSCN2384 (500x375)

I had two washboards.   One was fairly new but not a good washboard because it lacked the proper texture on the rubbing surface.  The other was a beautiful glass one that I found for $10 in a junk store, but the frame was shelled out.  David morphed the two and now I have a lovely new glass washboard.  I’m terrified I’ll break it!  Now I’m thinking maybe a agrarian home-based business???

DSCN2385 (375x500)

One thought on “Resurrecting A Rub Board

Leave a Reply

